2015/16 Bayswater Park Cricket Club Committee:

We are pleased to announce that the Bayswater Park Cricket Club Committee for season 2015/16 is as follows:

President: Ben Beech

Vice President: BrendonTrump
Vice President: Ralph Wellington

Treasurer: Timothy Court
Assistant Treasurer: Andrew Eustace

Secretary: Melanie Causer

General Member:
Ami Western
Ashleigh Maher
Elizabeth Beech
Guy Smith
Linda Bailey
Michele Lockie
Ray Kazar
Sandra Kazar
Sarah Smith

Email Address: